Loading... Please wait...
FREE SHIPPING ALL US ORDERS OVER $99

Our Newsletter

sign up today and save big on your next order

 

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4

Rode NT 1A

$229.95
SKU:
RODE01
Shipping:
Calculated at checkout
Quantity:

The NT1-A is just at home in front of a world class vocalist as it is in front of a guitar cabinet. Acoustic guitars sing through the NT1-A, and the 137dB SPL prevents overloads no matter what the sound source. The low self noise ensures that even the faintest whisper will be captured with exceptional detail. The NT1-A gives you world-class sound. It's classy satin-finished, nickel-plated body looks right at home in any studio. And you get everything you need in this package — RODE includes a dedicated shockmount, a quality pop filter, a dust cover, a quality XLR cable, and even an instructional DVD. 

RODE NT1-A Condenser Microphone Features at a Glance:

  • Acoustic Principle: Externally polarized 1" condenser with gold-plated membrane
  • Active Electronics: JFET impedance converter with bipolar output buffer
  • Pickup Pattern: Cardioid 
  • Frequency Response: 20Hz-20kHz 
  • Dynamic Range: > 132 dB 
  • Maximum SPL: 137 dB 
  • Cardioid Polar Pattern
  • Ultra-low noise transformerless circuitry
  • State of the art surface mount electronics
  • Heavy duty satin nickel finish
  • Internal shock-mounting system
  • Gold plated output connectors
  • True Condenser (externally biased)
  • Full (20Hz-20kHz) frequency response
  • Includes shockmount, pop shield, XLR cable, mic dust cover, and instructional DVD


RODE NT1-A gives you premium mic performance plus everything you need for pro-quality results!

Specification Detail
Microphone Type Condenser
Polar Pattern Cardioid
Diaphragm Size 1" (25.4mm)
Frequency Response 20Hz-20kHz
Max SPL 137dB SPL (1kHz at 1% THD, 1 Kohm)
Output Impedance 100 ohms
Self Noise 5dB (A weighted)
Low Cut Filter No Filter
Pads No Pad
Color Silver
Connector XLR
Weight .7 lb.
Included Accessories Shock mount, Pop filter, 20' Mic cable, Dust cover
Manufacturer Part Number NT1-A

Product Videos

Rode NT1-A Demo (Rap Vocals) (02:47)
Rode NT1a Anniversary Package - https://bit.ly/rode-nt1a-sd Sean Divine & Zack Fraley - "Reign On Me" Beat by Sean Divine - http://seandivine.com Many thanks to Rode for sending this mic and letting us check it out! All opinions shared are honest and based on my actual experiences. ►Mixing Presets & Templates: *NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains V3 (Waves): http://bit.ly/vocal-chains-v3 *NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains V2 (Waves): http://bit.ly/vocal-chains-v2 *NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains (Logic Pro X & Cubase): http://bit.ly/vocal-chains *NEW* Divine Mixing Drum Chains (Waves): http://bit.ly/drum-chains Divine Mixing Waves Template (Logic Pro, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/waves-template *UPDATED* Divine Mixing Template One (Logic Pro X 10.4, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/template-one ►Video Training Courses: *NEW* Divine Beat Mixing (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divine-beat-mixing Divine Mixing Session 1 (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing Divine Mixing Session 2 (Mixing & Mastering Video Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing2 Hip Hop Vocal Production (Lynda.com Course): http://bit.ly/hhvpcourse ►Synth Presets & Drum Samples: 8oh!8 Bass Presets for Serum - http://bit.ly/8oh8-presets The Niche Kit (Creative Drum and Loop Kit) - http://bit.ly/nichekit Urban Dreamscapes for Serum - http://bit.ly/urbandreamscapes ►My Studio Gear https://www.amazon.com/shop/seandivine ►Let's Connect http://seandivine.com Instagram: http://instagram.com/seandivine Twitter: http://twitter.com/seandivine Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seandivinemusic Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/seandivine Disclosure: My videos contain affiliate links to products and services I use and recommend. I may receive a small commission on sales through these links, at no additional cost to you. I appreciate your support as this helps me continue to create content for the channel!
  • Rode NT1-A Demo (Rap Vocals)
    Rode NT1a Anniversary Package - https://bit.ly/rode-nt1a-sd S...

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review